Members of School Management Committee

Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Address	Term of Membership
Mrs.Shreya	Member Secretary	Principal	Apollo International School, Dehradun.	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Mohit Bansal	Chairman	Business	16/3, E.C. Road, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Mrs. Rajni Tyagi	Member(Educationist)	Principal	Shivalik Academy(CBSE), Selaqui, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Dr. B.N.Pandey	Member(Educationist)	Ex-Principal, Govt School	Jaswant Nagar, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Mrs.Nisha Panwar	Member Teacher	Teacher	Apollo International School, Dehradun.	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Mrs.Taruna Singh	Member Teacher	Teacher	Apollo International School , Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
L.K.Godiyal	Member (State Govt. Nominee)	Principal	Gujrara Inter College, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Dr. Rohit	Member	Doctor	Doon Medical College, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Mohd. Tehseen	Parent Member	Business	Sahastradhara Crossing, Adhoiwala, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021
Amit Goel	Parent Member	Businessman	Kandoli, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun	3 yrs w.e.f. 09-09-2021